13 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Seabourn Spirit

Quick Specs 13 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Seabourn - Seabourn Spirit
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Philipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Departure Date: 03/21/2015
Seabourn Seabourn Spirit Luxury Cruise Ship
Seabourn Spirit Ship Review

An all-suite yacht offering coastal itineraries ranging from the Mediterranean to the Caribbean, the Seabourn Spirit is a luxurious vessel carrying 208 passengers in fine style. The food and service aboard the Spirit are both superb and the suites feature an array of high-end amenities from flat-screen TVs to walk-in closets and bowls of fresh fruit.

Seabourn Spirit 13 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/21/2015Depart from Philipsburg (st. Maarten), An Check In Starts At 0
Sunday, 03/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/24/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/25/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015Funchal (madeira), Portugal
Tuesday, 03/31/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/01/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/02/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/03/2015Arrive at Barcelona, Spain

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.