12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Silver Cloud

Quick Specs 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Cloud
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Dover, England
Departure Date: 06/09/2014
Silversea Cruises Silver Cloud Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Cloud Ship Review

Debuting back in 1994, the Silver Cloud carries 296 passengers seeking luxury accommodations and has been catered to the upper echelons of the cruising market with great success. The Silver Cloud is a successful example of combining the attentive service and elegant atmosphere of small ships with the amenities of larger competitors.

Silver Cloud 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 06/09/2014Depart from Dover (london)
Tuesday, 06/10/2014Antwerp
Wednesday, 06/11/2014Amsterdam
Thursday, 06/12/2014Kiel Canal
Friday, 06/13/2014Warnemunde (rostock)
Saturday, 06/14/2014Ronne, Bornholm
Sunday, 06/15/2014Day At Sea
Monday, 06/16/2014Helsinki
Tuesday, 06/17/2014St Petersburg
Wednesday, 06/18/2014St Petersburg
Thursday, 06/19/2014St Petersburg
Friday, 06/20/2014Tallinn
Saturday, 06/21/2014Arrive at Stockholm

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.