16 Night South American Cruise on the Silver Cloud

Quick Specs 16 Night South American Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Cloud
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Silversea Cruises Silver Cloud Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Cloud Ship Review

Debuting back in 1994, the Silver Cloud carries 296 passengers seeking luxury accommodations and has been catered to the upper echelons of the cruising market with great success. The Silver Cloud is a successful example of combining the attentive service and elegant atmosphere of small ships with the amenities of larger competitors.

Silver Cloud 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Day 1Depart from Valparaiso
Day 2Day At Sea
Day 3Puerto Montt
Day 4Puerto Chacabuco
Day 5Laguna San Raphael
Day 6Cruising The Chilean Fjords
Day 7Cruising The Chilean Fjords
Day 8Punta Arenas
Day 9Punta Arenas
Day 10Ushuaia
Day 11Day At Sea
Day 12Stanley
Day 13Day At Sea
Day 14Day At Sea
Day 15Punta Del Este
Day 16Montevideo
Day 17Arrive at Buenos Aires


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.