17 Night South American Cruise on the Silver Cloud

Quick Specs 17 Night South American Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Cloud
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Bridgetown, Barbados
Departure Date: 01/25/2015
Silversea Cruises Silver Cloud Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Cloud Ship Review

Debuting back in 1994, the Silver Cloud carries 296 passengers seeking luxury accommodations and has been catered to the upper echelons of the cruising market with great success. The Silver Cloud is a successful example of combining the attentive service and elegant atmosphere of small ships with the amenities of larger competitors.

Silver Cloud 17 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/25/2015Depart from Bridgetown
Monday, 01/26/2015Bequia, Grenadines
Tuesday, 01/27/2015St George's
Wednesday, 01/28/2015Day At Sea
Thursday, 01/29/2015Devil's Island
Friday, 01/30/2015Day At Sea
Saturday, 01/31/2015Macapa
Sunday, 02/01/2015Santarem
Monday, 02/02/2015Boca Da Valeria
Tuesday, 02/03/2015Anavilhanas
Wednesday, 02/04/2015Manaus
Thursday, 02/05/2015Manaus
Friday, 02/06/2015Manaus
Saturday, 02/07/2015Parintins
Sunday, 02/08/2015Alter Do Chao
Monday, 02/09/2015Macapa
Tuesday, 02/10/2015Day At Sea
Wednesday, 02/11/2015Day At Sea
Thursday, 02/12/2015Arrive at Bridgetown

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.