18 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Silver Explorer

Quick Specs 18 Night Antarctica Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 11/14/2016
Silversea Cruises Silver Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Explorer Ship Review

The Silver Explorer, formerly the Prince Albert II, conveys the ambience of a private yacht as she takes adventurous expedition cruises to remote destinations.

Silver Explorer 18 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 11/14/2016Depart from Valparaiso
Tuesday, 11/15/2016Day At Sea
Wednesday, 11/16/2016Niebla
Thursday, 11/17/2016Castro
Friday, 11/18/2016Puerto Chacabuco
Saturday, 11/19/2016Cruise English Narrows
Sunday, 11/20/2016Cruising The Pio Xi Glacier
Monday, 11/21/2016Cruise Chilean Fjords
Tuesday, 11/22/2016Punta Arenas
Wednesday, 11/23/2016Drake Passage
Thursday, 11/24/2016Drake Passage
Friday, 11/25/2016Antarctic Sound
Saturday, 11/26/2016Antarctica Peninsula
Sunday, 11/27/2016Antarctica Peninsula
Monday, 11/28/2016Antarctica Peninsula
Tuesday, 11/29/2016Antarctica South Shetland Isld
Wednesday, 11/30/2016Drake Passage
Thursday, 12/01/2016Drake Passage
Friday, 12/02/2016Arrive at Ushuaia


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.