10 Night Arctic Cruise on the Silver Explorer

Quick Specs 10 Night Arctic Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Tromso, Norway
Departure Date: 07/29/2017
Silversea Cruises Silver Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Explorer Ship Review

The Silver Explorer, formerly the Prince Albert II, conveys the ambience of a private yacht as she takes adventurous expedition cruises to remote destinations.

Silver Explorer 10 Night Arctic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 07/29/2017Depart from Tromso
Sunday, 07/30/2017Day At Sea
Monday, 07/31/2017Cruise & Explore Bear Island
Tuesday, 08/01/2017Svalbard Southern Region
Wednesday, 08/02/2017Svalbard Southern Region
Thursday, 08/03/2017Svalbard Southern Region
Friday, 08/04/2017Svalbard Northern Region
Saturday, 08/05/2017Svalbard Northern Region
Sunday, 08/06/2017Svalbard Northern Region
Monday, 08/07/2017Svalbard Northern Region
Tuesday, 08/08/2017Arrive at Longyearbyen, Svalbard


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.