18 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Silver Explorer

Quick Specs 18 Night Antarctica Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Ushuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Departure Date: 11/19/2018 more dates »
Silversea Cruises Silver Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Explorer Ship Review

The Silver Explorer, formerly the Prince Albert II, conveys the ambience of a private yacht as she takes adventurous expedition cruises to remote destinations.

Silver Explorer 18 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 11/19/2018Depart from Ushuaia
Tuesday, 11/20/2018Day At Sea
Wednesday, 11/21/2018Saunders Island
Wednesday, 11/21/2018West Point Island
Thursday, 11/22/2018Port Stanley
Friday, 11/23/2018Day At Sea
Saturday, 11/24/2018Day At Sea
Sunday, 11/25/2018South Georgia
Monday, 11/26/2018South Georgia
Tuesday, 11/27/2018South Georgia
Wednesday, 11/28/2018Day At Sea
Thursday, 11/29/2018Day At Sea
Friday, 11/30/2018Elephant Island
Saturday, 12/01/2018Antarctic Sound
Sunday, 12/02/2018Antarctica Peninsula
Monday, 12/03/2018Antarctica Peninsula
Tuesday, 12/04/2018Antarctica South Shetland Isld
Wednesday, 12/05/2018Drake Passage
Thursday, 12/06/2018Drake Passage
Friday, 12/07/2018Arrive at Ushuaia


Other 18 Night Antarctica Cruise Itineraries on the Silver Explorer
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 19, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.