23 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Silver Explorer

Quick Specs 23 Night Antarctica Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Ushuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Departure Date: 01/23/2018
Silversea Cruises Silver Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Explorer Ship Review

The Silver Explorer, formerly the Prince Albert II, conveys the ambience of a private yacht as she takes adventurous expedition cruises to remote destinations.

Silver Explorer 23 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 01/23/2018Depart from Ushuaia
Wednesday, 01/24/2018Day At Sea
Thursday, 01/25/2018Steeple Jason Island
Thursday, 01/25/2018West Point Island
Friday, 01/26/2018Port Stanley
Saturday, 01/27/2018Day At Sea
Sunday, 01/28/2018Day At Sea
Monday, 01/29/2018South Georgia
Tuesday, 01/30/2018South Georgia
Wednesday, 01/31/2018South Georgia
Thursday, 02/01/2018South Georgia
Friday, 02/02/2018Day At Sea
Saturday, 02/03/2018South Sandwich Islands
Sunday, 02/04/2018South Sandwich Islands
Monday, 02/05/2018Day At Sea
Tuesday, 02/06/2018Day At Sea
Wednesday, 02/07/2018South Orkneys
Thursday, 02/08/2018Elephant Island
Friday, 02/09/2018Antarctic Sound
Saturday, 02/10/2018Antarctica Peninsula
Sunday, 02/11/2018Antarctica Peninsula
Monday, 02/12/2018Antarctica South Shetland Isld
Tuesday, 02/13/2018Drake Passage
Wednesday, 02/14/2018Drake Passage
Thursday, 02/15/2018Arrive at Ushuaia


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.