14 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Silver Explorer

Quick Specs 14 Night Antarctica Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Ushuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Departure Date: 02/25/2018
Silversea Cruises Silver Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Explorer Ship Review

The Silver Explorer, formerly the Prince Albert II, conveys the ambience of a private yacht as she takes adventurous expedition cruises to remote destinations.

Silver Explorer 14 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/25/2018Depart from Ushuaia
Monday, 02/26/2018Garibaldi Fjord & Glacier
Tuesday, 02/27/2018Ainsworth Bay
Tuesday, 02/27/2018Albero De Agostini Natl Park
Wednesday, 02/28/2018Punta Arenas
Thursday, 03/01/2018Cruising Montanas Fjord
Friday, 03/02/2018Puerto Natales
Saturday, 03/03/2018Cruise Chilean Fjords
Sunday, 03/04/2018Cruise English Narrows
Sunday, 03/04/2018Cruising The Pio Xi Glacier
Monday, 03/05/2018Tortel
Tuesday, 03/06/2018Day At Sea
Wednesday, 03/07/2018Castro
Thursday, 03/08/2018Puerto Montt
Friday, 03/09/2018Niebla
Saturday, 03/10/2018Day At Sea
Sunday, 03/11/2018Arrive at Valparaiso


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.