12 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Silver Explorer

Quick Specs 12 Night Antarctica Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Ushuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Departure Date: 01/22/2019
Silversea Cruises Silver Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Explorer Ship Review

The Silver Explorer, formerly the Prince Albert II, conveys the ambience of a private yacht as she takes adventurous expedition cruises to remote destinations.

Silver Explorer 12 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 01/22/2019Depart from Ushuaia
Wednesday, 01/23/2019Drake Passage
Thursday, 01/24/2019Drake Passage
Friday, 01/25/2019Antarctic Sound
Saturday, 01/26/2019Antarctica Peninsula
Sunday, 01/27/2019Antarctica Peninsula
Monday, 01/28/2019Antarctica Peninsula
Tuesday, 01/29/2019Antarctica Peninsula
Wednesday, 01/30/2019Antarctica Peninsula
Thursday, 01/31/2019Antarctica South Shetland Isld
Friday, 02/01/2019Drake Passage
Saturday, 02/02/2019Drake Passage
Sunday, 02/03/2019Arrive at Ushuaia

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.