18 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Silver Explorer

Quick Specs 18 Night Antarctica Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Ushuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Departure Date: 11/14/2015 more dates »
Silversea Cruises Silver Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Explorer Ship Review

The Silver Explorer, formerly the Prince Albert II, conveys the ambience of a private yacht as she takes adventurous expedition cruises to remote destinations.

Silver Explorer 18 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 11/14/2015Depart from Ushuaia
Sunday, 11/15/2015Day At Sea
Monday, 11/16/2015West Point Island
Tuesday, 11/17/2015New Island
Wednesday, 11/18/2015Port Stanley
Thursday, 11/19/2015Day At Sea
Friday, 11/20/2015Day At Sea
Saturday, 11/21/2015South Georgia
Sunday, 11/22/2015South Georgia
Monday, 11/23/2015South Georgia
Tuesday, 11/24/2015Day At Sea
Wednesday, 11/25/2015Day At Sea
Thursday, 11/26/2015Antarctic Peninsula
Friday, 11/27/2015Antarctic Peninsula
Saturday, 11/28/2015Antarctic Peninsula
Sunday, 11/29/2015Antarctic Peninsula
Monday, 11/30/2015Antarctic Peninsula
Tuesday, 12/01/2015Drake Passage
Wednesday, 12/02/2015Drake Passage
Thursday, 12/03/2015Arrive at Ushuaia

 

Other 18 Night Antarctica Cruise Itineraries on the Silver Explorer
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
November 14, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
January 03, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
February 02, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
December 22, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.