9 Night Arctic Cruise on the Silver Explorer

Quick Specs 9 Night Arctic Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Explorer
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Reykjavik, Iceland
Departure Date: 08/22/2017
Silversea Cruises Silver Explorer Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Explorer Ship Review

The Silver Explorer, formerly the Prince Albert II, conveys the ambience of a private yacht as she takes adventurous expedition cruises to remote destinations.

Silver Explorer 9 Night Arctic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 08/22/2017Depart from Reykjavik
Wednesday, 08/23/2017Day At Sea
Thursday, 08/24/2017Skjoldungen
Friday, 08/25/2017Aappilattoq
Friday, 08/25/2017Cruise Prince Christian Sound
Saturday, 08/26/2017Uunartoq Island
Saturday, 08/26/2017Nanortalik
Sunday, 08/27/2017Hvalsey
Sunday, 08/27/2017Qaqortoq
Monday, 08/28/2017Day At Sea
Tuesday, 08/29/2017Nuuk
Wednesday, 08/30/2017Maniitsoq
Thursday, 08/31/2017Arrive at Kangerlussuaq


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.