12 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Silver Muse

Quick Specs 12 Night Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Muse
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Bridgetown, Barbados
Departure Date: 12/06/2017
Silversea Cruises Silver Muse Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Muse Ship Review

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 12 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 12/06/2017Depart from Bridgetown
Thursday, 12/07/2017Castries
Friday, 12/08/2017Bequia, Grenadines
Saturday, 12/09/2017St George's
Sunday, 12/10/2017Kralendijk, Bonaire
Monday, 12/11/2017Willemstad, Curacao
Tuesday, 12/12/2017Oranjestad, Aruba
Wednesday, 12/13/2017Day At Sea
Thursday, 12/14/2017Punta Cana
Friday, 12/15/2017Grand Turk
Saturday, 12/16/2017Day At Sea
Sunday, 12/17/2017Key West, Florida
Monday, 12/18/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.