11 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Muse

Quick Specs 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Muse
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Monte Carlo, Monaco
Departure Date: 08/20/2017
Silversea Cruises Silver Muse Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Muse Ship Review

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 08/20/2017Depart from Monte Carlo
Monday, 08/21/2017Monte Carlo
Monday, 08/21/2017Saint Tropez
Tuesday, 08/22/2017Sanary-sur-mer
Wednesday, 08/23/2017Barcelona
Thursday, 08/24/2017Barcelona
Friday, 08/25/2017Valencia
Saturday, 08/26/2017Cartagena
Sunday, 08/27/2017Malaga
Monday, 08/28/2017Cadiz
Tuesday, 08/29/2017Portimao
Wednesday, 08/30/2017Lisbon
Thursday, 08/31/2017Arrive at Lisbon


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.