16 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Silver Muse

Quick Specs 16 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Muse
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 09/12/2017
Silversea Cruises Silver Muse Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Muse Ship Review

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 16 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Depart from Southampton
Wednesday, 09/13/2017Falmouth
Thursday, 09/14/2017Waterford
Friday, 09/15/2017Cobh (ringaskiddy)
Saturday, 09/16/2017Galway
Sunday, 09/17/2017Day At Sea
Monday, 09/18/2017Day At Sea
Tuesday, 09/19/2017Day At Sea
Wednesday, 09/20/2017Day At Sea
Thursday, 09/21/2017St John's, Newfoundland
Friday, 09/22/2017St Pierre
Saturday, 09/23/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia
Sunday, 09/24/2017Charlottetown, P.e.i.
Monday, 09/25/2017Gaspe
Tuesday, 09/26/2017Cruising Saguenay River
Tuesday, 09/26/2017Saguenay
Wednesday, 09/27/2017Quebec City
Thursday, 09/28/2017Arrive at Montreal


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.