15 Night Oriental Cruise on the Silver Shadow

Quick Specs 15 Night Oriental Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Shadow
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 04/25/2018
Silversea Cruises Silver Shadow Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Shadow Ship Review

Debuting in 2000 bearing all of Silversea's trademark amenities (all-inclusive prices, Christofle silver, veranda suites), the Silver Shadow is a luxurious vessel carrying 388 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Repeat cruisers are frequent aboard Silversea vessels, as clientele return for fine food, understated elegance, fascinating lectures and an elegant atmosphere.

Silver Shadow 15 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 04/25/2018Depart from Hong Kong
Thursday, 04/26/2018Day At Sea
Friday, 04/27/2018Day At Sea
Saturday, 04/28/2018Shanghai
Sunday, 04/29/2018Shanghai
Monday, 04/30/2018Day At Sea
Tuesday, 05/01/2018Day At Sea
Wednesday, 05/02/2018Tianjin (beijing)
Thursday, 05/03/2018Tianjin (beijing)
Friday, 05/04/2018Day At Sea
Saturday, 05/05/2018Jeju
Sunday, 05/06/2018Day At Sea
Monday, 05/07/2018Osaka
Tuesday, 05/08/2018Osaka
Wednesday, 05/09/2018Shimizu
Thursday, 05/10/2018Arrive at Tokyo


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.