14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Silver Shadow

Quick Specs 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Shadow
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Seward, AK
Departure Date: 09/17/2015
Silversea Cruises Silver Shadow Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Shadow Ship Review

Debuting in 2000 bearing all of Silversea's trademark amenities (all-inclusive prices, Christofle silver, veranda suites), the Silver Shadow is a luxurious vessel carrying 388 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Repeat cruisers are frequent aboard Silversea vessels, as clientele return for fine food, understated elegance, fascinating lectures and an elegant atmosphere.

Silver Shadow 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 09/17/2015Depart from Seward, Alaska
Friday, 09/18/2015Homer, Alaska
Saturday, 09/19/2015Kodiak, Alaska
Sunday, 09/20/2015Day At Sea
Monday, 09/21/2015Dutch Harbor, Alaska
Tuesday, 09/22/2015Day At Sea
Wednesday, 09/23/2015Date Line Lose A Day
Thursday, 09/24/2015Day At Sea
Friday, 09/25/2015Day At Sea
Saturday, 09/26/2015Petropavlosk (kamchatka)
Sunday, 09/27/2015Day At Sea
Monday, 09/28/2015Day At Sea
Tuesday, 09/29/2015Kushiro
Wednesday, 09/30/2015Hakodate
Thursday, 10/01/2015Day At Sea
Friday, 10/02/2015Arrive at Tokyo

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.