14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Silver Shadow

Quick Specs 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Shadow
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 12/05/2017
Silversea Cruises Silver Shadow Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Shadow Ship Review

Debuting in 2000 bearing all of Silversea's trademark amenities (all-inclusive prices, Christofle silver, veranda suites), the Silver Shadow is a luxurious vessel carrying 388 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Repeat cruisers are frequent aboard Silversea vessels, as clientele return for fine food, understated elegance, fascinating lectures and an elegant atmosphere.

Silver Shadow 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 12/05/2017Depart from Sydney
Wednesday, 12/06/2017Day At Sea
Thursday, 12/07/2017Melbourne
Friday, 12/08/2017Day At Sea
Saturday, 12/09/2017Hobart, Tasmania
Sunday, 12/10/2017Day At Sea
Monday, 12/11/2017Day At Sea
Tuesday, 12/12/2017Cruising Dusky Sound
Tuesday, 12/12/2017Cruising Milford Sound
Wednesday, 12/13/2017Oban, Stewart Island
Thursday, 12/14/2017Port Chalmers (dunedin)
Friday, 12/15/2017Akaroa
Saturday, 12/16/2017Picton
Sunday, 12/17/2017Napier
Monday, 12/18/2017Tauranga
Tuesday, 12/19/2017Arrive at Auckland


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.