11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Silver Spirit

Quick Specs 11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Spirit
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: New York, NY
Departure Date: 09/25/2018
Silversea Cruises Silver Spirit Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Spirit Ship Review

The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 09/25/2018Depart from New York, New York
Wednesday, 09/26/2018Newport, Rhode Island
Thursday, 09/27/2018Boston, Massachusetts
Friday, 09/28/2018Bar Harbor, Maine
Saturday, 09/29/2018Halifax
Sunday, 09/30/2018Sydney, Nova Scotia
Monday, 10/01/2018Charlottetown, P.e.i.
Tuesday, 10/02/2018Day At Sea
Wednesday, 10/03/2018Cruising Saguenay River
Wednesday, 10/03/2018Saguenay
Thursday, 10/04/2018Quebec City
Friday, 10/05/2018Trois-rivieres, Quebec
Saturday, 10/06/2018Arrive at Montreal


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.