10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Silver Spirit

Quick Specs 10 Night Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Spirit
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 11/24/2015 more dates »
Silversea Cruises Silver Spirit Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Spirit Ship Review

The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 11/24/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Wednesday, 11/25/2015Day At Sea
Thursday, 11/26/2015Day At Sea
Friday, 11/27/2015San Juan
Saturday, 11/28/2015Gustavia, St Barts
Sunday, 11/29/2015Gustavia, St Barts
Monday, 11/30/2015Philipsburg, St Maarten
Tuesday, 12/01/2015Basseterre
Wednesday, 12/02/2015Road Town, Tortola
Thursday, 12/03/2015Day At Sea
Friday, 12/04/2015Day At Sea
Saturday, 12/05/2015Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida

 

Other 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Silver Spirit
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
November 24, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
January 15, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
March 21, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.