16 Night South American Cruise on the Silver Spirit

Quick Specs 16 Night South American Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Spirit
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Silversea Cruises Silver Spirit Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Spirit Ship Review

The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Day 1Depart from Buenos Aires
Day 2Day At Sea
Day 3Day At Sea
Day 4Puerto Madryn
Day 5Day At Sea
Day 6Stanley
Day 7Day At Sea
Day 8Ushuaia
Day 9Ushuaia
Day 10Punta Arenas
Day 11Punta Arenas
Day 12Chilean Fjords/magellan Strait
Day 13Laguna San Raphael
Day 14Puerto Chacabuco
Day 15Puerto Montt
Day 16Day At Sea
Day 17Arrive at Valparaiso


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.