11 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Silver Spirit

Quick Specs 11 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Spirit
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 02/12/2015
Silversea Cruises Silver Spirit Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Spirit Ship Review

The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 11 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 02/12/2015Depart from Auckland
Friday, 02/13/2015Tauranga
Saturday, 02/14/2015Napier
Sunday, 02/15/2015Picton
Monday, 02/16/2015Akaroa
Tuesday, 02/17/2015Port Chalmers (dunedin)
Wednesday, 02/18/2015Stewart Island
Thursday, 02/19/2015Cruising Milford & Dusky Sound
Friday, 02/20/2015Day At Sea
Saturday, 02/21/2015Day At Sea
Sunday, 02/22/2015Melbourne
Monday, 02/23/2015Arrive at Melbourne

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.