16 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Silver Spirit

Quick Specs 16 Night Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Spirit
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 01/06/2015
Silversea Cruises Silver Spirit Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Spirit Ship Review

The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 16 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 01/06/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Wednesday, 01/07/2015Day At Sea
Thursday, 01/08/2015Day At Sea
Friday, 01/09/2015Cartagena
Saturday, 01/10/2015Cartagena
Sunday, 01/11/2015Panama Canal Transit
Monday, 01/12/2015Day At Sea
Tuesday, 01/13/2015Puntarenas
Wednesday, 01/14/2015Day At Sea
Thursday, 01/15/2015Puerto Quetzal
Friday, 01/16/2015Day At Sea
Saturday, 01/17/2015Zihuatanejo (ixtapa)
Sunday, 01/18/2015Day At Sea
Monday, 01/19/2015Cabo San Lucas
Tuesday, 01/20/2015Day At Sea
Wednesday, 01/21/2015Day At Sea
Thursday, 01/22/2015Arrive at Los Angeles, California

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.