18 Night South American Cruise on the Silver Spirit

Quick Specs 18 Night South American Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Spirit
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 03/03/2016
Silversea Cruises Silver Spirit Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Spirit Ship Review

The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 18 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 03/03/2016Depart from Valparaiso
Friday, 03/04/2016Coquimbo
Saturday, 03/05/2016Day At Sea
Sunday, 03/06/2016Arica
Monday, 03/07/2016Matarani
Tuesday, 03/08/2016Day At Sea
Wednesday, 03/09/2016Pisco
Thursday, 03/10/2016Callao
Friday, 03/11/2016Callao
Saturday, 03/12/2016Salaverry
Sunday, 03/13/2016Day At Sea
Monday, 03/14/2016Manta
Tuesday, 03/15/2016Day At Sea
Wednesday, 03/16/2016Panama Canal Transit
Thursday, 03/17/2016Puerto Limon
Friday, 03/18/2016Day At Sea
Saturday, 03/19/2016Day At Sea
Sunday, 03/20/2016Key West, Florida
Monday, 03/21/2016Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.