10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Spirit

Quick Specs 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Spirit
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 05/31/2015
Silversea Cruises Silver Spirit Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Spirit Ship Review

The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 05/31/2015Depart from Civitavecchia (rome)
Monday, 06/01/2015Sorrento
Tuesday, 06/02/2015Sorrento
Wednesday, 06/03/2015Amalfi
Thursday, 06/04/2015Messina
Friday, 06/05/2015Corfu
Saturday, 06/06/2015Kotor
Sunday, 06/07/2015Kotor
Monday, 06/08/2015Dubrovnik
Tuesday, 06/09/2015Hvar
Wednesday, 06/10/2015Koper
Thursday, 06/11/2015Venice
Friday, 06/12/2015Arrive at Venice

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.