17 Night South American Cruise on the Silver Spirit

Quick Specs 17 Night South American Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Spirit
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 02/03/2017
Silversea Cruises Silver Spirit Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Spirit Ship Review

The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 17 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 02/03/2017Depart from Valparaiso
Saturday, 02/04/2017Day At Sea
Sunday, 02/05/2017Puerto Montt
Monday, 02/06/2017Puerto Chacabuco
Tuesday, 02/07/2017Laguna San Raphael
Wednesday, 02/08/2017Chilean Fjords/magellan Strait
Thursday, 02/09/2017Chilean Fjords/magellan Strait
Friday, 02/10/2017Punta Arenas
Saturday, 02/11/2017Cruise Beagle Chnl/glacier Ave
Saturday, 02/11/2017Punta Arenas
Sunday, 02/12/2017Ushuaia
Monday, 02/13/2017Day At Sea
Tuesday, 02/14/2017Port Stanley
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Day At Sea
Thursday, 02/16/2017Day At Sea
Friday, 02/17/2017Montevideo
Saturday, 02/18/2017Punta Del Este
Sunday, 02/19/2017Buenos Aires
Monday, 02/20/2017Arrive at Buenos Aires


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.