15 Night World Cruise on the Silver Whisper

Quick Specs 15 Night World Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Whisper
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 03/20/2018
Silversea Cruises Silver Whisper Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Whisper Ship Review

An identical twin to the Silver Shadow, the Silver Whisper launched a year later in 2001, boasting the same top-notch service and luxurious amenities. Silver Whisper features understated Italian décor throughout, highlighted by Murano glass fixtures. Itineraries vary far and wide from Istanbul and Barcelona to Australia and New Zealand, this ship is truly a globe trotter.

Silver Whisper 15 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Depart from Hong Kong
Wednesday, 03/21/2018Hong Kong
Thursday, 03/22/2018Day At Sea
Friday, 03/23/2018Ha Long Bay
Saturday, 03/24/2018Ha Long Bay
Sunday, 03/25/2018Da Nang
Monday, 03/26/2018Day At Sea
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Ho Chi Minh City
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Ho Chi Minh City
Thursday, 03/29/2018Day At Sea
Friday, 03/30/2018Bangkok (klong Toey)
Saturday, 03/31/2018Bangkok (klong Toey)
Sunday, 04/01/2018Day At Sea
Monday, 04/02/2018Day At Sea
Tuesday, 04/03/2018Singapore
Wednesday, 04/04/2018Arrive at Singapore


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.