17 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Silver Whisper

Quick Specs 17 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Whisper
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 09/09/2014 more dates »
Silversea Cruises Silver Whisper Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Whisper Ship Review

An identical twin to the Silver Shadow, the Silver Whisper launched a year later in 2001, boasting the same top-notch service and luxurious amenities. Silver Whisper features understated Italian décor throughout, highlighted by Murano glass fixtures. Itineraries vary far and wide from Istanbul and Barcelona to Australia and New Zealand, this ship is truly a globe trotter.

Silver Whisper 17 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 09/09/2014Depart from Southampton
Wednesday, 09/10/2014Fowey, Cornwall
Thursday, 09/11/2014Cobh (cork)
Friday, 09/12/2014Dublin
Saturday, 09/13/2014Belfast
Sunday, 09/14/2014Day At Sea
Monday, 09/15/2014Day At Sea
Tuesday, 09/16/2014Reykjavik
Wednesday, 09/17/2014Day At Sea
Thursday, 09/18/2014Cruise Prince Christian Sound
Friday, 09/19/2014Qaqortoq
Saturday, 09/20/2014Day At Sea
Sunday, 09/21/2014L'anse Aux Meadow
Monday, 09/22/2014Corner Brook, Newfoundland
Tuesday, 09/23/2014Havre-saint-pierre
Wednesday, 09/24/2014Quebec City
Thursday, 09/25/2014Quebec City
Friday, 09/26/2014Arrive at Montreal

 

Other 17 Night Transatlantic Cruise Itineraries on the Silver Whisper
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
September 09, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
September 08, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.