11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Silver Whisper

Quick Specs 11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Whisper
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Montreal, PQ
Departure Date: 10/16/2014 more dates »
Silversea Cruises Silver Whisper Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Whisper Ship Review

An identical twin to the Silver Shadow, the Silver Whisper launched a year later in 2001, boasting the same top-notch service and luxurious amenities. Silver Whisper features understated Italian décor throughout, highlighted by Murano glass fixtures. Itineraries vary far and wide from Istanbul and Barcelona to Australia and New Zealand, this ship is truly a globe trotter.

Silver Whisper 11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 10/16/2014Depart from Montreal
Friday, 10/17/2014Quebec City
Saturday, 10/18/2014Cruising The Saguenay River
Sunday, 10/19/2014Saguenay Fjord, Canada
Monday, 10/20/2014Day At Sea
Tuesday, 10/21/2014Charlottetown, P.e.i.
Wednesday, 10/22/2014Sydney, Nova Scotia
Thursday, 10/23/2014Halifax
Friday, 10/24/2014Saint John, New Brunswick
Saturday, 10/25/2014Portland, Maine
Sunday, 10/26/2014Boston, Massachusetts
Monday, 10/27/2014Cape Cod Canal Transit
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Newport, Rhode Island
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Arrive at New York, New York

 

Other 11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Itineraries on the Silver Whisper
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
October 16, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 15, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.