10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Silver Whisper

Quick Specs 10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Whisper
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Copenhagen, Denmark
Departure Date: 07/01/2016
Silversea Cruises Silver Whisper Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Whisper Ship Review

An identical twin to the Silver Shadow, the Silver Whisper launched a year later in 2001, boasting the same top-notch service and luxurious amenities. Silver Whisper features understated Italian décor throughout, highlighted by Murano glass fixtures. Itineraries vary far and wide from Istanbul and Barcelona to Australia and New Zealand, this ship is truly a globe trotter.

Silver Whisper 10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 07/01/2016Depart from Copenhagen
Saturday, 07/02/2016Gdansk
Sunday, 07/03/2016Klaipeda
Monday, 07/04/2016Riga
Tuesday, 07/05/2016Helsinki
Wednesday, 07/06/2016Helsinki
Thursday, 07/07/2016St Petersburg
Friday, 07/08/2016St Petersburg
Saturday, 07/09/2016St Petersburg
Sunday, 07/10/2016Tallinn
Monday, 07/11/2016Arrive at Stockholm


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.