16 Night African Cruise on the Silver Wind

Quick Specs 16 Night African Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Wind
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Piraeus, Greece
Departure Date: 10/31/2014
Silversea Cruises Silver Wind Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Wind Ship Review

The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 298 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in December 2008, adding new furnishings and upgraded baths to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 16 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 10/31/2014Depart from Piraeus, Athens
Saturday, 11/01/2014Day At Sea
Sunday, 11/02/2014Alexandria
Monday, 11/03/2014Port Said
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Suez Canal Transit
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Sharm El Sheik
Thursday, 11/06/2014Aqaba
Friday, 11/07/2014Safaga
Saturday, 11/08/2014Day At Sea
Sunday, 11/09/2014Day At Sea
Monday, 11/10/2014Day At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Day At Sea
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Salalah
Thursday, 11/13/2014Day At Sea
Friday, 11/14/2014Muscat
Saturday, 11/15/2014Dubai
Sunday, 11/16/2014Arrive at Dubai

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.