11 Night Oriental Cruise on the Silver Wind

Quick Specs 11 Night Oriental Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Wind
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 01/04/2015 more dates »
Silversea Cruises Silver Wind Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Wind Ship Review

The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 298 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in December 2008, adding new furnishings and upgraded baths to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 11 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/04/2015Depart from Singapore
Monday, 01/05/2015Day At Sea
Tuesday, 01/06/2015Bintulu, Sarawak
Wednesday, 01/07/2015Muara
Thursday, 01/08/2015Kota Kinabalu
Friday, 01/09/2015Sandakan
Saturday, 01/10/2015Day At Sea
Sunday, 01/11/2015Pare Pare, Sulawesi
Monday, 01/12/2015Makassar
Tuesday, 01/13/2015Komodo
Wednesday, 01/14/2015Benoa, Bali
Thursday, 01/15/2015Arrive at Benoa, Bali

 

Other 11 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Silver Wind
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
January 04, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
February 27, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.