10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Wind

Quick Specs 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Wind
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 09/30/2016
Silversea Cruises Silver Wind Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Wind Ship Review

The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 298 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in November 2013, adding new furnishings and upgrading the Le Champagne Restaurant, to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 09/30/2016Depart from Civitavecchia (rome)
Saturday, 10/01/2016Sorrento
Sunday, 10/02/2016Sorrento
Sunday, 10/02/2016Amalfi
Monday, 10/03/2016Lipari
Tuesday, 10/04/2016Siracusa, Sicily
Wednesday, 10/05/2016Day At Sea
Thursday, 10/06/2016Dubrovnik
Friday, 10/07/2016Hvar
Saturday, 10/08/2016Koper
Sunday, 10/09/2016Venice
Monday, 10/10/2016Arrive at Venice


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.