15 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Silver Wind

Quick Specs 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Wind
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Muscat, Oman
Departure Date: 04/05/2015
Silversea Cruises Silver Wind Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Wind Ship Review

The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 298 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in December 2008, adding new furnishings and upgraded baths to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/05/2015Depart from Muscat
Monday, 04/06/2015Day At Sea
Tuesday, 04/07/2015Salalah
Wednesday, 04/08/2015Day At Sea
Thursday, 04/09/2015Day At Sea
Friday, 04/10/2015Day At Sea
Saturday, 04/11/2015Day At Sea
Sunday, 04/12/2015Safaga
Monday, 04/13/2015Aqaba
Tuesday, 04/14/2015Sharm El Sheik
Wednesday, 04/15/2015Port Said
Thursday, 04/16/2015Suez Canal Transit
Friday, 04/17/2015Ashdod
Saturday, 04/18/2015Haifa
Sunday, 04/19/2015Day At Sea
Monday, 04/20/2015Kusadasi
Tuesday, 04/21/2015Arrive at Piraeus, Athens

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.