15 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Silver Wind

Quick Specs 15 Night Caribbean Cruise
Silversea Cruises - Silver Wind
OCG Class: Luxury
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 12/21/2016
Silversea Cruises Silver Wind Luxury Cruise Ship
Silver Wind Ship Review

The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 298 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in November 2013, to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 15 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 12/21/2016Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Thursday, 12/22/2016Key West, Florida
Friday, 12/23/2016Day At Sea
Saturday, 12/24/2016Grand Turk
Sunday, 12/25/2016Day At Sea
Monday, 12/26/2016San Juan
Tuesday, 12/27/2016Gustavia, St Barts
Wednesday, 12/28/2016St John's
Thursday, 12/29/2016Castries
Friday, 12/30/2016Bridgetown
Saturday, 12/31/2016Bequia, Grenadines
Sunday, 01/01/2017Day At Sea
Monday, 01/02/2017Road Town, Tortola
Tuesday, 01/03/2017Day At Sea
Wednesday, 01/04/2017Day At Sea
Thursday, 01/05/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.