12 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Safari Endeavour

Quick Specs 12 Night Alaskan Cruise
Un-Cruise Adventures - Safari Endeavour
OCG Class: Specialty
Departing From: Seattle, WA
Departure Date: 05/05/2015
Un-Cruise Adventures Safari Endeavour Specialty Cruise Ship
Safari Endeavour Ship Review

The Safari Endeavour, formerly the Spirit of Endeavour, has undergone a major renovation to transform it into an upscale vessel, including new features such as an intimate Wine Bar and spa area.

Safari Endeavour 12 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Stop # Location/ Port of Call
 Depart from Seattle, WA
1Friday Harbor, WA
2San Juan Islands, WA
3Inside Passage, BC
4Misty Fiords National Monument, AK
5Ketchikan, AK
6El Capitan, AK
7Klawock, AK
8Baranof Island, AK
9Frederick Sound, AK
10The Brothers, AK
11Endicott Arm, AK
12Ford's Terror, AK
 Arrive at Juneau, AK


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.