14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Joie de Vivre

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - Joie de Vivre
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Paris, France
Departure Date: 10/22/2017 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection Joie de Vivre River Cruise Cruise Ship
Joie de Vivre Ship Review

Launched in 2017, Uniworld’s newest Super Ship was designed to reflect the “joy of living” as it cruises the Seine River in northern France.

Joie de Vivre 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 10/22/2017Depart from Paris
Monday, 10/23/2017Vernon (Giverny), Les Andelys
Tuesday, 10/24/2017Rouen
Wednesday, 10/25/2017Caudebec-en-Caux (Honfleur or Étretat)
Thursday, 10/26/2017Rouen (Normandy Beaches)
Friday, 10/27/2017Mantes-la-Jolie (Versailles)
Saturday, 10/28/2017Paris
Sunday, 10/29/2017Paris (disembark), transfer to Bordeaux via TGV hi
Monday, 10/30/2017Cadillac, Bordeaux
Tuesday, 10/31/2017Cruising the Garonne River and Gironde Estuary, Pa
Wednesday, 11/01/2017Blaye, Bourg-sur-Gironde, cruising the Dordogne Ri
Thursday, 11/02/2017Libourne (Saint-Émilion)
Friday, 11/03/2017Libourne, cruising the Garonne River, Bordeaux
Saturday, 11/04/2017Bordeaux
Sunday, 11/05/2017Bordeaux (disembark), transfer to the airport

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Joie de Vivre
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 22, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 05, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.