15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Ambassador

Quick Specs 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Ambassador
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Basel, Switzerland
Departure Date: 08/24/2014 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Ambassador River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Ambassador Ship Review

The River Ambassador was built in 1993 and carries 132 passengers in all outside cabins. Cruisers can expect a luxurious experience as the ship's interior is designed to resemble a boutique hotel.

River Ambassador 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 08/24/2014Depart from Basel
Monday, 08/25/2014River
Tuesday, 08/26/2014Heidelberg
Wednesday, 08/27/2014Miltenberg
Thursday, 08/28/2014Würzburg
Friday, 08/29/2014Rothenburg
Saturday, 08/30/2014Bamberg
Sunday, 08/31/2014Nuremberg
Monday, 09/01/2014Canal
Tuesday, 09/02/2014Regensburg
Wednesday, 09/03/2014Passau
Thursday, 09/04/2014Passau
Friday, 09/05/2014Valley
Saturday, 09/06/2014Vienna
Sunday, 09/07/2014Arrive at Vienna

 

Other 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Ambassador
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
July 13, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 24, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 05, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.