15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Baroness

Quick Specs 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Baroness
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Paris, France
Departure Date: 04/20/2014 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Baroness River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Baroness Ship Review

The River Baroness was built in 1994 and refurbished in 2005 and carries 128 passengers in all outside cabins. Cruisers can expect a luxurious experience as the ship's interior is designed to resemble a boutique hotel.

River Baroness 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/20/2014Depart from Paris
Monday, 04/21/2014Andelys
Tuesday, 04/22/2014Beaches
Wednesday, 04/23/2014Rouen
Thursday, 04/24/2014Honfleur
Friday, 04/25/2014Oise
Saturday, 04/26/2014Paris
Sunday, 04/27/2014train
Monday, 04/28/2014Beaune
Tuesday, 04/29/2014Lyon
Wednesday, 04/30/2014lHermitage
Thursday, 05/01/2014Avignon
Friday, 05/02/2014Avignon
Saturday, 05/03/2014Tarascon
Sunday, 05/04/2014Arrive at Avignon

 

Other 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Baroness
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
April 20, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 04, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 18, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
June 01, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
June 15, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
June 29, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 13, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 27, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 10, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 24, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.