20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Beatrice

Quick Specs 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Beatrice
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Prague, Czech Republic
Departure Date: 05/22/2017 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Beatrice River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Beatrice Ship Review

Making its debut in March 2009, the River Beatrice pampers passengers with its luxurious boutique-style interiors, top-notch shore excursions and an impressive array of amenities. The Beatrice also boasts incredible onboard artwork with pieces by Picasso, Matisse and Chagall.

River Beatrice 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 05/22/2017Depart from Prague
Tuesday, 05/23/2017Prague
Wednesday, 05/24/2017Prague, transfer to Nuremburg (embark)
Thursday, 05/25/2017Cruising the Main-Danube Canal, Regensburg
Friday, 05/26/2017Cruising the Danube River, Passau
Saturday, 05/27/2017Cruising the Danube River
Sunday, 05/28/2017Spitz, cruising the Wachau Valley
Monday, 05/29/2017Vienna
Tuesday, 05/30/2017Cruising the Danube River, Budapest
Wednesday, 05/31/2017Budapest
Thursday, 06/01/2017Budapest, cruising the Danube River
Friday, 06/02/2017Cruising the Danube River, Vukovar (Osijek)
Saturday, 06/03/2017Belgrade
Sunday, 06/04/2017Cruising the scenic Iron Gates
Monday, 06/05/2017Vidin, cruising the Danube River
Tuesday, 06/06/2017Rousse (Veliko Tarnovo and Arbanassi or Rousse and
Wednesday, 06/07/2017Giurgiu (disembark), transfer to Bucharest hotel
Thursday, 06/08/2017Bucharest
Friday, 06/09/2017Bucharest, flight to Istanbul
Saturday, 06/10/2017Istanbul
Sunday, 06/11/2017Arrive at Istanbul, transfer to the airport

 

Other 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Beatrice
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 22, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 14, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 25, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.