10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Beatrice

Quick Specs 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Beatrice
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Munich, Germany
Departure Date: 12/23/2014
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Beatrice River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Beatrice Ship Review

Making its debut in March 2009, the River Beatrice pampers 160 passengers with its luxurious boutique-style interiors, top-notch shore excursions and an impressive array of amenities. The Beatrice also boasts incredible onboard artwork with pieces by Picasso, Matisse and Chagall.

River Beatrice 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 12/23/2014Depart from Munich Airport, transfer to Passau (embark)
Wednesday, 12/24/2014Passau
Thursday, 12/25/2014Linz (Salzburg and Oberndorf)
Friday, 12/26/2014Grein
Saturday, 12/27/2014Melk, cruising the Wachau Valley, Durnstein
Sunday, 12/28/2014Vienna
Monday, 12/29/2014Vienna
Tuesday, 12/30/2014Bratislava
Wednesday, 12/31/2014Budapest
Thursday, 01/01/2015Budapest
Friday, 01/02/2015Budapest (disembark)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.