15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Duchess

Quick Specs 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Duchess
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 05/31/2018 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Duchess River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Duchess Ship Review

The River Duchess provides a tranquil and elegant onboard ambiance. Passengers can enjoy spectacular views of Europe's most enchanting waterways on the poplular cruise itineraries offered.

River Duchess 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 05/31/2018Depart from Budapest (embark)
Friday, 06/01/2018Budapest
Saturday, 06/02/2018Cruising the Danube River
Sunday, 06/03/2018Vienna
Monday, 06/04/2018Cruising the Wachau Valley, Weissenkirchen (Weisse
Tuesday, 06/05/2018Engelhartszell, cruising the Danube River, Passau
Wednesday, 06/06/2018Regensburg
Thursday, 06/07/2018Cruising the Main-Danube Canal, Nuremberg
Friday, 06/08/2018Bamberg, cruising the Main River
Saturday, 06/09/2018Würzburg (Rothenburg)
Sunday, 06/10/2018Wertheim
Monday, 06/11/2018Frankfurt (Heidelberg or Frankfurt)
Tuesday, 06/12/2018Rüdesheim, cruising the romantic Rhine River
Wednesday, 06/13/2018Cologne
Thursday, 06/14/2018Amsterdam (disembark), transfer to the airport

 

Other 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Duchess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 31, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 14, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 10, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.