16 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Duchess

Quick Specs 16 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Duchess
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Istanbul, Turkey
Departure Date: 05/20/2014 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Duchess River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Duchess Ship Review

The River Duchess carries 134 passengers in luxurious accommodation, offering four suites and 67 outside cabins. Itineraries vary in length from 8 to 28 days and include visits to cities in Germany, Austria, Hungary, Romania and Bulgaria.

River Duchess 16 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 05/20/2014Depart from Istanbul
Wednesday, 05/21/2014Istanbul
Thursday, 05/22/2014hotel
Friday, 05/23/2014Rousse
Saturday, 05/24/2014countryside
Sunday, 05/25/2014Vidin
Monday, 05/26/2014Gates
Tuesday, 05/27/2014Belgrade
Wednesday, 05/28/2014Osijek
Thursday, 05/29/2014Pécs
Friday, 05/30/2014Budapest
Saturday, 05/31/2014Island
Sunday, 06/01/2014Bratislava
Monday, 06/02/2014Vienna
Tuesday, 06/03/2014Vienna
Wednesday, 06/04/2014Arrive at Vienna

 

Other 16 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Duchess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 20, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 09, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 28, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 17, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.