25 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Duchess

Quick Specs 25 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Duchess
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Istanbul, Turkey
Departure Date: 05/22/2017 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Duchess River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Duchess Ship Review

The River Duchess provides a tranquil and elegant onboard ambiance. Passengers can enjoy spectacular views of Europe's most enchanting waterways on the poplular cruise itineraries offered.

River Duchess 25 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 05/22/2017Depart from Istanbul
Tuesday, 05/23/2017Istanbul
Wednesday, 05/24/2017Istanbul, fly to Bucharest, transfer to Bucharest
Thursday, 05/25/2017Bucharest
Friday, 05/26/2017Bucharest, transfer to Giurgiu (embark)
Saturday, 05/27/2017Rousse (Veliko Tarnovo and Arbanassi or Rousse and
Sunday, 05/28/2017Cruising the Danube River, Vidin
Monday, 05/29/2017Cruising the Iron Gates
Tuesday, 05/30/2017Belgrade
Wednesday, 05/31/2017Vukovar (Osijek), cruising the Danube River
Thursday, 06/01/2017Cruising the Danube River, Budapest
Friday, 06/02/2017Budapest
Saturday, 06/03/2017Budapest
Sunday, 06/04/2017Cruising the Danube River
Monday, 06/05/2017Vienna
Tuesday, 06/06/2017Cruising the Wachau Valley, Weissenkirchen (Weisse
Wednesday, 06/07/2017Engelhartszell, cruising the Danube River, Passau
Thursday, 06/08/2017Regensburg
Friday, 06/09/2017Cruising the Main-Danube Canal, Nuremberg
Saturday, 06/10/2017Bamberg, cruising the Main River
Sunday, 06/11/2017Würzburg
Monday, 06/12/2017Miltenberg
Tuesday, 06/13/2017Frankfurt (Heidelberg or Frankfurt)
Wednesday, 06/14/2017Rüdesheim, cruising the romantic Rhine River
Thursday, 06/15/2017Cologne
Friday, 06/16/2017Amsterdam (disembark), transfer to the airport

 

Other 25 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Duchess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 22, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 14, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 25, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.