14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Empress

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Empress
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Budapest, Hungary
Departure Date: 08/16/2017 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Empress River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Empress Ship Review

The River Empress inaugurated in 2001 and refurbished in 2010, carries 134 passengers in luxurious accommodation, offering four suites and 67 outside cabins. Itineraries vary in length from 8 to 16 days and include visits to cities in Netherlands, Germany, Hungary, Austria, and Slovakia .

River Empress 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 08/16/2017Depart from Budapest (embark)
Thursday, 08/17/2017Budapest
Friday, 08/18/2017Cruising the Danube River
Saturday, 08/19/2017Vienna
Sunday, 08/20/2017Cruising the Wachau Valley, Weissenkirchen (Weisse
Monday, 08/21/2017Engelhartszell, cruising the Danube River, Passau
Tuesday, 08/22/2017Regensburg
Wednesday, 08/23/2017Cruising the Main-Danube Canal, Nuremberg
Thursday, 08/24/2017Bamberg, cruising the Main River
Friday, 08/25/2017Cruising the Main River, Würzburg
Saturday, 08/26/2017Cruising the Main River, Miltenberg
Sunday, 08/27/2017Frankfurt (Heidelberg or Frankfurt)
Monday, 08/28/2017Rüdesheim, cruising the romantic Rhine River
Tuesday, 08/29/2017Cologne
Wednesday, 08/30/2017Amsterdam (disembark), transfer to the airport


Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Empress
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 16, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 13, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.