14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Empress

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Empress
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 08/02/2017 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Empress River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Empress Ship Review

The River Empress, inaugurated in 2001 and refurbished in 2010, carries 130 passengers in luxurious accommodation. Itineraries vary in length from 8 to 16 days and include visits to cities in Netherlands, Germany, Hungary, Austria, and Slovakia .

River Empress 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 08/02/2017Depart from Amsterdam (embark)
Thursday, 08/03/2017Cologne
Friday, 08/04/2017Cruising the romantic Rhine River, Rüdesheim
Saturday, 08/05/2017Frankfurt (Heidelberg or Frankfurt)
Sunday, 08/06/2017Wertheim
Monday, 08/07/2017Würzburg
Tuesday, 08/08/2017Cruising the Main River, Rothenburg
Wednesday, 08/09/2017Bamberg
Thursday, 08/10/2017Nuremberg, cruising the Main-Danube Canal
Friday, 08/11/2017Kehlheim, Regensburg
Saturday, 08/12/2017Passau, cruising the Danube River
Sunday, 08/13/2017Cruising the Wachau Valley, Weissenkirchen (Weisse
Monday, 08/14/2017Vienna
Tuesday, 08/15/2017Budapest
Wednesday, 08/16/2017Budapest (disembark), transfer to the airport

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Empress
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 02, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 30, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.