13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Empress

Quick Specs 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Empress
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Nuremberg, Germany
Departure Date: 12/22/2014
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Empress River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Empress Ship Review

The River Empress inaugurated in 2001 and refurbished in 2010, carries 134 passengers in luxurious accommodation, offering four suites and 67 outside cabins. Itineraries vary in length from 8 to 16 days and include visits to cities in Netherlands, Germany, Hungary, Austria, and Slovakia .

River Empress 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 12/22/2014Depart from Nuremberg
Tuesday, 12/23/2014Nuremberg
Wednesday, 12/24/2014Regensburg
Thursday, 12/25/2014Regensburg
Friday, 12/26/2014Theresienthal
Saturday, 12/27/2014Passau
Sunday, 12/28/2014Salzburg
Monday, 12/29/2014Dürnstein
Tuesday, 12/30/2014Vienna
Wednesday, 12/31/2014Vienna
Thursday, 01/01/2015River
Friday, 01/02/2015Budapest
Saturday, 01/03/2015Arrive at Budapest

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.