29 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Princess

Quick Specs 29 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Princess
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 07/31/2014 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Princess River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Princess Ship Review

The River Princess carries 132 passengers in luxurious accommodation, offering four suites and 65 outside cabins. Itineraries vary in length from 11 to 32 days and include visits to cities in Germany, Austria, Hungary, Romania, Serbia and Bulgaria.

River Princess 29 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 07/31/2014Depart from Amsterdam
Friday, 08/01/2014Amsterdam
Saturday, 08/02/2014Cologne
Sunday, 08/03/2014Rüdesheim
Monday, 08/04/2014Frankfurt
Tuesday, 08/05/2014River
Wednesday, 08/06/2014Würzburg
Thursday, 08/07/2014Bamberg
Friday, 08/08/2014Canal
Saturday, 08/09/2014Regensburg
Sunday, 08/10/2014Engelhartszell
Monday, 08/11/2014Dürnstein
Tuesday, 08/12/2014Vienna
Wednesday, 08/13/2014Vienna
Thursday, 08/14/2014Vienna
Friday, 08/15/2014Vienna
Saturday, 08/16/2014Bratislava
Sunday, 08/17/2014Budapest
Monday, 08/18/2014Budapest
Tuesday, 08/19/2014Pécs
Wednesday, 08/20/2014Vukovar
Thursday, 08/21/2014Belgrade
Friday, 08/22/2014Gates
Saturday, 08/23/2014Vidin
Sunday, 08/24/2014countryside
Monday, 08/25/2014hotel
Tuesday, 08/26/2014hotel
Wednesday, 08/27/2014Istanbul
Thursday, 08/28/2014Arrive at Istanbul

 

Other 29 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Princess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
July 31, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
September 19, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.