14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Princess

Quick Specs 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Princess
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Vienne, France
Departure Date: 05/25/2014 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Princess River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Princess Ship Review

The River Princess carries 132 passengers in luxurious accommodation, offering four suites and 65 outside cabins. Itineraries vary in length from 11 to 32 days and include visits to cities in Germany, Austria, Hungary, Romania, Serbia and Bulgaria.

River Princess 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 05/25/2014Depart from Vienna
Monday, 05/26/2014Vienna
Tuesday, 05/27/2014Valley
Wednesday, 05/28/2014Passau
Thursday, 05/29/2014Regensburg
Friday, 05/30/2014Nuremberg
Saturday, 05/31/2014River
Sunday, 06/01/2014Rothenburg
Monday, 06/02/2014Miltenberg
Tuesday, 06/03/2014Frankfurt
Wednesday, 06/04/2014River
Thursday, 06/05/2014Cologne
Friday, 06/06/2014Amsterdam
Saturday, 06/07/2014Arrive at Amsterdam

 

Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Princess
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 25, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 18, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
September 06, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
October 26, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.