12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Victoria

Quick Specs 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection - River Victoria
OCG Class: River Cruise
Departing From: Moscow, Russia
Departure Date: 05/19/2017 more dates »
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection River Victoria River Cruise Cruise Ship
River Victoria Ship Review

The River Victoria's elegant decor was designed to provide guests with all the comforts of home as you cruise on Russia's most legendary and scenic waterways.

River Victoria 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 05/19/2017Depart from Moscow (embark)
Saturday, 05/20/2017Moscow
Sunday, 05/21/2017Moscow
Monday, 05/22/2017Moscow
Tuesday, 05/23/2017Cruising the Moscow Canal and Volga River, Uglich
Wednesday, 05/24/2017Yaroslavl, cruising Lake Rybinsk
Thursday, 05/25/2017Goritsy (Kirillov), cruising Lake Onega
Friday, 05/26/2017Mandrogi, cruising the Svir River
Saturday, 05/27/2017Cruising the Svir River, Mandrogi, cruising Lake L
Sunday, 05/28/2017St. Petersburg
Monday, 05/29/2017St. Petersburg
Tuesday, 05/30/2017St. Petersburg
Wednesday, 05/31/2017Depart St. Petersburg

 

Other 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Victoria
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 19, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 12, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.